top of page
Image vélo de fonction Mixt.jpg

ASSIGN A FUNCTION VAE

TO YOUR EMPLOYEES

You have employees for whom the company car would not be suitable and yet you would like to encourage them, or employees who make journeys of less than 10 km (75% of Home-Office journeys are less than 8 km) and who are forced to the vagaries of transport and parking… All costs incurred are deductible from corporate tax at 25%.

PHOTO OOWI PRO.jpg

Indirect savings

Saving time, increasing employee motivation and performance, reducing absenteeism, improving their general state of health and well-being. A study published by Medef showed that companies encouraging their employees to play sports increase their productivity by 6 to 9% at the level of an employee and by 2.5 and 9.1% overall. Financial optimizations that appeal to companies, more and more of whom are opting for two-wheel solutions.

According to INSEE, the average hourly cost of an employee in France is around €35. The average monthly cost for Long-Term Rental of our VAEs is around €55/month, or 1 hour and a half of salary charged. If we bring these figures back to 215 days worked in the year, the cost of an VAE corresponds to 5 minutes of salary loaded per day. We can therefore conclude that if an employee saves 5 minutes per day on average by using an eBike, the electric bike is then free for the company. Beyond 5 minutes the VAE allows the company to save money and the employee well-being and comfort.

E-BIKE
FUNCTIONAL

A CORPORATE PROJECT
WITH A 360° IMPACT

IMPACTS : 
ENVIRONMENTAL,
SOCIAL
COMMERCIAL
ECONOMIC,
SOCIETAL

Public authorities

Clients

Salariés

Fournisseurs

Candidates

PHOTO OOWI PRO.jpg
City one pro 2 N&B.jpg

Bikes suitable for commuting

A solution that provides your employees who use it for their professional and private travel with a functional VAE. It will be perfect for deserving employees, in the form of an incentive or as part of the NAO.

Indeed, within the framework of Mandatory Annual Negotiations, in general the salary increase is proposed around 1.5% depending on the year and depending on the company. This corresponds to a valuation of 40 euros / month for the employee and costs nearly 60 euros for the company, the equivalent of a VAE in LLD. If you install infrastructure allowing them to secure and/or recharge their bikes. All costs incurred are deductible from corporate tax at 25%

An effective lever for action

bottom of page

top of page
Image vélo de fonction Mixt.jpg

ATTRIBUEZ UN VAE DE FONCTION

À VOS COLLABORATEURS

Vous avez des collaborateurs pour qui la voiture de fonction ne serait pas adaptée et pourtant vous aimeriez les encourager, ou encore des salariés qui effectuent des trajets inférieurs à 10 km (75% des trajets Domicile-Bureau sont inférieurs à 8 km) et qui sont contraints aux aléas des transports et du stationnement… L’ensemble des frais engagés est déductible de l’IS à hauteur de 25%.

PHOTO OOWI PRO.jpg

Des économies indirectes

Gain de temps, hausse de la motivation et performances des collaborateurs, baisse de l’absentéisme, amélioration de leur état général de santé et bien-être. Une étude publiée par le Medef a démontré que les entreprises incitant leurs salariés à faire du sport,  augmentent leur productivité de 6 à 9 % à l’échelle d’un salarié et de 2,5 et 9,1 % dans sa globalité. Des optimisations financières qui séduisent les entreprises, de plus en plus nombreuses à opter pour des solutions deux-roues.

Selon l’INSEE, le coût horaire  moyen chargé d’un salarié en France est d’environ 35 €. Le coût moyen mensuel en Location Longue Durée de nos VAE est d’environ 55€/mois soit 1 heure et demie de salaire chargé. Si l’on ramène ces chiffres sur 215 jours travaillés dans l’année, le coût d’un VAE correspond à 5 minutes de salaire chargé par jour. On peut donc en conclure que si un salarié gagne 5 minutes par jour en moyenne en utilisant un VAE, le vélo électrique est alors gratuit pour l’entreprise. Au-delà de 5 minutes le VAE permet à l’entreprise de gagner de l’argent et le salarié du bien-être et du confort.

VÉLO ÉLECTRIQUE
DE FONCTION

UN PROJET D'ENTREPRISE
AVEC UN IMPACT À 360°

IMPACTS : 
ENVIRONNEMENTAL,
SOCIAL,
COMMERCIAL,
ÉCONOMIQUE,
SOCIÉTAL

Pouvoirs publics

Clients

Salariés

Fournisseurs

Candidats

PHOTO OOWI PRO.jpg
City one pro 2 N&B.jpg

Des vélos adaptés aux trajets domicile travail

Une solution qui attribue à vos collaborateurs qui en ont l’usage pour leurs déplacements professionnels et privés, un VAE de fonction. Elle conviendra parfaitement pour les salariés méritants, sous forme d’incentive ou encore dans le cadre des NAO.

En effet dans le cadre des Négociations Annuelles Obligatoires, en général l’augmentation de salaire est proposée autour de 1,5% selon les années et selon les entreprises. Cela correspond à une valorisation de 40 euros / mois pour le salarié et coûte près de 60 euros à l’entreprise soit l’équivalent d’un VAE en LLD. Si vous installez des infrastructures leurs permettant de sécuriser et/ou recharger leurs vélo. L’ensemble des frais engagés est déductible de l’IS à hauteur de 25%

Un levier d'action efficace

bottom of page