top of page
Station entreprise-promoteur.jpg

A PLUG&PLAY SOLUTION

FOR COMPANIES

OOWI offers companies solutions to encourage employees to change their travel habits by installing stand-alone shared electric bicycle stations. These all-inclusive solutions include the equipment (bike, terminal), services (installation, maintenance, insurance, financing) and digital support (employee application and management back office). Offer your employees a private bikeshare solution at a low cost. An ideal solution for building or improving your Mobility Plan!

Private sharing for businesses
and property developers

HR, CSR and environmental policies are leading companies to implement concrete and measurable actions to reduce their carbon footprint, enhance their attractiveness, responsibility and quality of life at work.

Mobility is at the centre of discussions because it is a subject that concerns all stakeholders and has an immediate and significant impact.

Knowing that 2/3 of home-to-work journeys are still made alone and by car, and that half of them are less than 8 km long, self-service bicycles are a simple, economical solution that is accessible to everyone, helping to change travel behaviour.

What's more, it has been proven that physical activity in the workplace is good for health, morale and individual and collective performance.

Station City Dock 1 N&B.jpg

and real estate developers

Property developers are building new residential developments that offer a host of features such as shared gardens, terraces and services to create a "great place to live". Self-service bicycles are now part of the mix, providing a sustainable footprint, an easy way to consume locally and leave cars in the garage...    

THE SOLUTION FOR
GET YOUR STAFF IN THE SADDLE

Take advantage of your city’s OOWI infrastructure

To enable your employees, customers or visitors to use the city's service and benefit from a station close to home, choose the shared private fleet.

City one pro 3 N&B.jpg
IMG_6321.jpg

Shared bikes in your colours with a recharging station on your premises

Would you like to involve your staff in an eco-responsible approach? With private bike-sharing, you have your own bikes and their docking stations at your disposal for use by your staff. 

After an audit of your needs, we'll size your fleet and take care of installing and training potential users. If your company is located in an area already covered by the OOWI service, your employees can use the existing OOWI facilities in the town to secure their bikes outside the company premises.

bottom of page

top of page
Station entreprise-promoteur.jpg

UNE SOLUTION PLUG&PLAY POUR LES ENTREPRISES

OOWI propose aux entreprises des solutions pour inciter les salariés à changer leurs habitudes de déplacements en installant des stations de vélos électriques partagés autonomes. Des solutions all inclusive comprenant le matériel (vélo, borne), les services (installation, entretien, maintenance, assurance, financement) ainsi que des supports digitaux (application salariés et back office gestionnaire). Offrez à vos collaborateurs une solution de vélos partagés privative pour un faible coût. Une Solution idéale pour construire ou améliorer votre Plan de Mobilité !

Le partage privatif pour les entreprises...

Les politiques RH, RSE et Environnementales amènent les entreprises à mettre en place des actions concrètes et mesurables au niveau de la réduction de l’empreinte carbone, de l’attractivité, de la responsabilité et de la qualité de vie au travail.

La mobilité est au centre des discussions car c’est un sujet qui concerne toutes les parties prenantes et dont les impacts sont immédiats et significatifs.

Sachant que les trajets domicile-travail se font encore pour les 2/3 seuls et en voiture et que la moitié d’entre eux font moins de 8 km...les vélos en libre-service sont aujourd’hui une solution simple, économique, accessible à tous afin de changer de comportement en termes de déplacements.

De plus, il est prouvé que l’activité physique en entreprise est bénéfique pour la santé, le moral et pour la performance individuelle et collective.

Station City Dock 1 N&B.jpg

...et les promoteurs

Les acteurs de l’immobilier construisent de nouveaux programmes résidentiels qui offrent de nombreuses fonctionnalités telles que des jardins partagés, des terrasses, des services pour un « great place to live ! ». Les vélos en libre-service en font aujourd’hui parti et permettent une empreinte durable, un moyen facile de consommer localement et de laisser les voitures au garage...    

LA SOLUTION POUR
METTRE EN SELLE VOS COLLABORATEURS

Engagez vos collaborateur dans une démarche éco-responsable

En faisant le choix de la flotte partagée vous permettez à vos collaborateurs, clients ou visiteurs d’utiliser les vélos de votre flotte avec une simple application. 

Que ce soit pour se rendre à un rendez-vous à moins de 10km, aller chercher son repas du midi ou se rendre au restaurant le vélo électrique reste la meilleur façon de se déplacer.

City one pro 3 N&B.jpg
IMG_6321.jpg

Des vélos partagés à vos couleurs avec station de recharge dans votre entreprise

Avec le partage privatif vous disposez de vos propres vélos, de leur station pour les mettre à disposition de vos collaborateurs. 

Aprés audit de vos besoins nous dimensionons votre flotte et nous occupons d'installer et de former les utiisateurs potentiels. Dans le cas ou votre entreprise est installée sur un territoire déjà couvert par le service OOWI les collaborateurs usagers bénéficient des structures OOWI existantes de la ville pour sécuriser les vélos en dehors de l’entreprise.

bottom of page