top of page
vélo-électrique-smartphone n&b.jpg

CONTROLLED SELF-SERVICE

To meet the needs of the market, we have designed the ‘Sécur'inbox’, an on-board unit that recharges, secures and manages your bicycle fleets. Easy to install, autonomous in management and use, and requiring no civil engineering, our stations and bicycles equipped with the system are equally suited to small and large towns and companies. We operate our system in around ten French cities under the OOWI brand, and on a white label basis in Portugal and Réunion, making it a unique and ideal solution for those wishing to set up a fleet of shared electric bikes. With geolocated bikes, tamper-proof locks and modular terminals, everything is designed to ensure the safety of the bike and its user.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Collective sharing

Most of the world's major cities have introduced self-service bicycle hire schemes. But many small and medium-sized towns also have this need, and few solutions are available, mainly for reasons of volume and budget... We have designed and built a tailored solution operating under the oowi brand or as a white label and based on :

- Innovative, connected electric bike

- Simple, intuitive application and software

- Quick and easy to install

- Adaptable system

- Low-maintenance equipment

- Cost-effective solution for cities

Entrée borne City One 1 N&B.jpg
Entrée borne City One 1 N&B.jpg

For cities from
of 10,000 inhabitants

Our solution has been designed and developed to enable medium-sized towns to benefit from an e-bike service in the same way as major cities. Aware of the lack of offers from the major operators in these areas 

The benefits

B2eBike has designed an easy-to-implement solution with smart, high-performance, easy-to-use connected bikes.

An intuitive application

Bollards that are quick and easy to install

No civil engineering

Enhanced security

Reduced maintenance

Bikes that are easy to handle

Low cost

CITY-ONE-ANIMATION-BORNE.gif
bottom of page

top of page
vélo-électrique-smartphone n&b.jpg

LE LIBRE SERVICE MAÎTRISÉ

Nous avons conçu notre solution de recharge et sécurisation de façon modulaire. La Secur’inbox® se compose d’un boitier connecté embarqué dans le vélo (ou autre véhicule électrique) qui permet la connexion avec la station et assure la recharge, la sécurisation et la gestion des flottes de vélos. Facile à installer, autonome dans la gestion et l’utilisation, sans génie civil nos stations et nos vélos équipés du système conviennent aussi bien aux petites qu’aux grandes villes ou entreprises.Nous exploitons notre système dans plusieurs villes françaises sous la marque OOWI, et en marque blanche dans d’autres pays européens.Une solution unique et idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent mettre en place une flotte de vélos électriques partagés.Vélos géolocalisés, antivols intégrés et connectés, bornes modulaires, tout est conçu pour la sécurité du vélo et de son utilisateur.

Le partage public

La plupart des capitales en Europe et dans le monde ont mis en place des systèmes de vélos en libre-service. Mais de nombreuses villes moyennes ont également ce besoin mais peu de solutions adaptées existent, principalement pour des raisons de volume et de budget...

Nous avons conçu et construit une solution adaptée exploitée sous la marque OOWI® ou en marque blanche chez nos clients et distributeurs reposant sur les critères suivant :

- Vélo électrique connecté géolocalisé

- Borne de recharge

- Système de sécurisation

- Application mobile utilisateur

- Logiciel de gestion complet

- Installation rapide et facile

- Maintenance simplifiée

- Solution économique

- Conception modulaire et adaptable

Entrée borne City One 1 N&B.jpg
Entrée borne City One 1 N&B.jpg

Pour les villes à partir
de 10000 habitants

Notre solution a été conçue et développer pour permettre aux villes de moyenne importance de profiter d'un service de vélos à assistance électrique au même titre que les grandes métropoles. Conscient du manque d'offres de la part des grands opérateurs sur ces territoires 

Les avantages du dispositif

B2eBike a conçu une solution facile à mettre en œuvre avec des vélos connectés intelligent, performants et facile à prendre en main.

Une application intuitive

Des bornes simple et rapide à installer

Pas de génie civil

Une sécurisation renforcée

Un entretien réduit

Des vélos faciles à prendre en main

Un coût reduit

CITY-ONE-ANIMATION-BORNE.gif
bottom of page